Kelly Peterson - Escrow Manager
kelly@pioneertitlecompany.com










Terri Balcom - Escrow Officer
terri@pioneertitlecompany.com











Shannon Collins-Barnes - Escrow Officer/Chelan Branch
shannon@pioneertitlecompany.com











Rhonda Yarnell - Title Officer
rhonda@pioneertitlecompany.com










Larry Hayes - Title Officer
larry@pioneertitlecompany.com










Steve Ellis - Owner/President
steve@pioneertitlecompany.com









Serena Eldredge - Escrow Assistant
serena@pioneertitlecompany.com