Steve Ellis - Owner/President/Title Officer                                              Serena D. Eldredge - Escrow Officer    
steve@pioneertitlecompany.com                                                               serena@pioneertitlecompany.com


Rhonda Yarnell - Title Officer                                                                  Terri L. Balcom - Escrow Officer
rhonda@pioneertitlecompany.com                                                            terri@pioneertitlecompany.com


Tyler Robinson - Title Officer                                                                   Vanessa George - Escrow Officer
tyler@pioneertitlecompany.com                                                                 vanessa@pioneertitlecompany.com



Terri Shiflett - Typist/Customer Service                                                   Miranda Lee - Escrow Assistant
tshiflett@pioneertitlecompany.com                                                            miranda@pioneertitlecompany.com



Hollie Goodrich - Typist/Customer Service
hollie@pioneertitlecompany.com